Rebecca_7062Rebecca_7062

Rebecca_7062

35 – Greenwich, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 April 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Greenwich, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
35
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Rebecca_7062 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Born & bred in a South Oxfordshire village, I've now lived in London for 6 years, & I'm looking for some interesting company. I make a living organising people & drinking copious amounts of tea...although technically they don't pay me for the tea drinking bit, more's the pity.

My likes/loves include live music, cheese, cocktails, history, comedy, honesty, pyjamas, science, wine. Dislikes, among other things, are insincerity, ketchup, redbull, inconsiderate people, football hooligans, terrible grammar, reality tv.

Although my job isn't what you'd consider creative, I do have a creative side which I feed through singing & writing in my spare time. I've been singing since I was 11, & started lessons again last year just for my own enjoyment. I'm also starting a creative writing course this month (April) which I'm really looking forward to. I spend a fair amount of my spare time strolling round London - you won't catch me underground in the centre of the city if I can help it! - & I love a museum. I'm a social creature, & very much enjoy going out for dinner/drinks/coffee/afternoon tea (I adore afternoon tea) or even just a wander about with some good company.

I talk rather a lot, but I much prefer a good two-sided conversation to the sound of my own voice. People fascinate me - so many different backgrounds, opinions & experiences - & I find the best way to learn about them is usually a chat. Having not done a huge amount of travelling before I turned 30, I made a solo trip to Southeast Asia last year (Singapore, Malaysia, HK), & have just booked another little jaunt to America in the Autumn (or should that be Fall?). I've found my predisposition to chat certainly works to my advantage when travelling alone.

If all that typing hasn't put you off, & you'd like to know more/see if we'd get on, please do get in touch!

Profession: Executive Assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Barbara said...

Rebecca is freaking awesome, here's a few reasons why you'd be lucky to date her: 1) She's really funny. I mean really funny. Like you wouldn't believe. 2) She's gorgeous, I mean look at those eyes ffs. 3) She's smart, which makes her even funnier 4) she's kind and thoughtful.

More about her

Rebecca_7062 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.