jacqueline_7980

47 – Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 April 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bournemouth, Dorset, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
47
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

jacqueline_7980 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, this is the first time I have ever done anything like this, to be honest it makes me uncomfortable!! But I'm hoping to meet some one who has the same values and lust for life that I have. I am a single mum to a gorgeous boy, who is the love of my life. I enjoy the outdoors and exploring new places. I love all exercise including running, cycling, swimming and playing tennis. I have had an active and varied life, travelling around the world, and travel is a great passion (be it chilling on the beach with a good book of off to explore the culture). I love to go out with friends for dinner, occasional club or pub (I'm not a great drinker, one glass and I'm done!), girls nights and cosy nights in etc. I also love to see a show , be it west end or something local.
I am looking for someone who shares the same interests, who has a get up and go attitude, who enjoys life!! Someone who is honest, trustworty and has sound morals. Someone who wants to do things together as well as on their own. Someone who has interests of their own.

If I was to discribe myself, I think you could say I am fun loving, (am life and soul of the party after 1 glass of wine)!! honest, trustworthy and a grafter. I am very independent and like to think I have common sense. I am very affectinate and love a cuddle.....

I don't know if this person exists, but someone close would be great, I hope I will have fun trying to find him ????

Profession: customer service

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

jacqueline_7980 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

jacqueline_7980 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.