Bill_0521

26 – Leeds, Yorkshire - West, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 April 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Leeds, Yorkshire - West, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
26
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

Bill_0521 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I guess this is like applying for a job. Never liked these. Like when they made you write personal statements for Uni in college. Pretty sure I skipped that part.

So, me? I'm a scruffy, geek of an IT guy(currently an Apprentice) living in Leeds but originally from London. I visit quite often. I hope one day to get into Web Development full time but my ambitions change quite regularly.

I have lots of interests that are considered Geeky such as Anime (Full Metal Alchemist, One Punch Man, Death Note, Attack on Titan, Big O) , Marvel Netflix shows (Jessica Jones), Japanese video games (Pokemon, Dragon Quest, Persona), soundtracks to movies (Ghibli, Harry Potter, Prometheus) etc... But I do know that this is not for everyone and I don't feel that people should have to have all the same interests to get along! Otherwise there is nothing new to learn/try

I love good food, not like posh expensive restaurant food but, tasty stuff no matter how cheap it may look. I'm also big on baking and am currently writing my own personal recipe book of sweet treats.

I hate having facial hair but unfortunately all my pictures were taken during a time when I lost my razor and could only shorten it...

I love learning but was never a fan of going to Uni. Wanted to do computer science at one point and the realised how much Maths was involved and got out of there.
But I do always feel that a day without learning a single thing is a day wasted.

Live musical concerts are fantastic and I haven't been to enough of them. To date I've seen: Fall Out Boy, Panic! At the disco, System of a Down, Pokemon Symphonic and Doctor Who Symphonic.
Also love a good musical or just the theatre. Favourites being Wicked, Shrek and Rock Horror Picture Show.
I'm sure my neighbours love my random sing-alongs to my Spotify playlists!

Profession: Business Systems Analyst

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Bill_0521 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Bill_0521 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.