Sarah_7618Sarah_7618

Sarah_7618

49 – Milton Keynes (Winslow), Buckinghamshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 13 April 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Milton Keynes (Winslow), Buckinghamshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
49
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Sarah_7618 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I don’t want to set off by describing my appearance because I believe this is in the eye of the beholder. I describe myself as average size of a woman. Looking nice is important. I consider myself low maintenance, as I always believe “less is more”. I do eat well and love to cook good food.
I have a good sense of humour and WLTM someone of the same ilk. I often find myself attracted to people who are naturally funny. I am a tidy and clean, but not on the obsessive front, so I do like someone to take care of their home.
I consider myself outgoing, though not loud. I love to keep busy, I’m not a sit around person, but that doesn’t mean I don’t love cosying up on the sofa.
Originally from N.Devon, moved due to work, but my family still live there which is where my love of the coast comes from.
I have travelled quite a bit in life, but far off locations have gone on hold due to a young family.
I consider myself independent and strong, but not fiercely so that I won’t let someone into my life.
So who am I looking for? Age around 40-48 (not much greater or less than this though). I’m not specific about height, though I would prefer it if you were taller than me. You don’t have to be “fit” just someone who cares about how they look in both dress sense and body (but not vain by any stretch). Hair or eye colour are not important to me. Your personality is.
I WLTM someone who I can find friendship and love with, as well as have mutual respect for one another. In an ideal world you would live near(ish) to me, as it makes spontaneous meets up more doable.
Honesty is very important to me too. Being kind and thoughtful are also essential qualities. Whilst I love taking care of others, I also want to be cared for in return.
Sometimes I can find myself not overly attracted to someone initially, but good personalities can draw me in.

Profession: Web development manager

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Sarah_7618 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Sarah_7618 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.