Neil_3918Neil_3918

Neil_3918

42 – Manchester, Greater Manchester, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 April 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
42
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Stocky
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Neil_3918 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Big fan of live music, love going to gigs and discovering new bands. Currently listening to over and over by hot chip whilst doing this, the repetition really does get you! Have travelled to watch bands as far away as London, Dublin, Belgium, Sacramento and New York, always love to try a bit of culture whilst I am away. Looking forward to going to Latitude this year as the lineup is great and last time we were there got to see Tom Jones do an intimate folksy set to a lucky few late at night amongst the woods.
Love checking the bar scene of Manchester out and occasionally attend the theatre if anything good is on. I quite enjoy reading about current affairs but my politics are more Have I Got News for You rather than Newsnight! In no particular order I have had a poem published, spoke on the radio and asked a question on BBC1's Question Time. I have a big family and enjoy it when everyone gets together now and then. My copious amount of nephews and nieces keeps me on my toes, especially when they are whingeing! Tuesday evenings and Sunday mornings are spent out in the fresh air as I help coach a junior football team which is good fun when it's not raining or freezing! Back to back promotions proves we are doing something right and managing to keep a bunch of 14 year olds attention is at times challenging. Just got back from a great short tour of Germany and thought would be good to share these times with someone. Belfast and Madrid are my next stop offs, as well as a December hol somewhere nice. I always enjoy myself when I go away but maybe feel like I am missing out on exploring together or bouncing ideas off someone, would be good to try to see where that may take me...and you possibly? About time I met a nice girl as all my pals are married and having kids.....aaaaah.help.x

Profession: account manager

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

gareth said...

Neil is my best mate and he's is in his late thirties. Neil is kind, fun and considerate. He likes a good book, good exhibitions, good times and is only moderately committed to football. He's into travelling and regularly hops on a plane to explore new places.

Neil has always been good fun since I met him at Uni, but he has now settled into a steady job in central Manchester for the past few years, and got a place of his own. His varied interests and work has meant he still goes to lots of different kinds of musical gigs and events.

Neil is a wonderful guy: funny, caring and always there for you when needed, my wife and her friends loves him to bits. They also think he is a good mover on the dance floor, but I'm not so sure! I do think, however, he should have someone special to share the good times with.

More about him

Neil_3918 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.