Emma_8205Emma_8205

Emma_8205

42 – Derby (Swadlincote), Derbyshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 April 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Derby (Swadlincote), Derbyshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Emma_8205 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I love my work
I love my family and friends
I saved a mans life
I'm thinking of getting a tattoo
I got bitten by a lion in Africa
I love tea but hate coffee
The only alcohol I drink is baileys, fruit cider or pink champagne
I love travelling (when I have time!)
My favourite book is 'The Colour Purple' by Maya Angelou
I enjoy all types of music except dance/rap/house
I have two dogs
I love learning and truly believe every day is a school day!
I am happy to try anything once!
I love listening to the birds singing the dawn chorus
I love a stroll through the countryside with my dogs
I'd love to be superfit...but i suspect that will always be a dream
I'm a hopeless romantic
I've had my heart broken but I'm ready to get out there again.

I'm trying to think of something really comical to say to capture your attention but I'm a bit too nervous! Plus, I'm probably not that funny! I'm a genuine person with a passion for my work but I've got some passion to spare and a man sized gap in my life that I'd really like to fill.

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Bethany said...

I've known Emma for many years, she's kind, genuine and hard working. In fact, she's so hard working she doesn't dedicate enough time to herself, hence why I'm helping her out with this. That isn't to say she wouldn't make time for the right person! Emma likes socialising with family and friends, eating out and country walks. Emma is a vet and has dedicated much of her life to helping others and studying further to specialise in canine rehabilitation (there's lots of letters after her name now but I'm not sure what they all are!). In summary, she's lovely, kind and an amazing vet so she deserves to meet someone special who can add a little extra to her life and whom she can do the same to theirs.

More about her

Emma_8205 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.