Poppy_0645

49 – Harrow, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 27 April 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Harrow, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
49
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Poppy_0645 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am someone who hates to dislike anything and my glass is forever half full - North West London born and bread, I've lived in Spain for a year and loved it and have had holidays and travelled quite a bit all over the place and want to do more lovely holidays, my list is long! so I hope you like to travel too! - My plan is to eventually spend the cold winter UK months in a sunny country - I adore the unspoilt parts of non touristy Spain; I could live there happily tomorrow.
Apart from my career which I love; I am an amateur writer and plan on a having a book collection published one day (another dream - it's good to do that)
I love horse riding, did a lot of that when I lived in Spain. I love yoga and generally physically keeping fit - not as a chore but because it is good to feel good in one's body.
I prefer coffee to tea, but sometimes..just sometimes nothing is better than a cup of tea perfectly made..
After being bullied badgered and coerced to join MSF I have given in and hope that, maybe you will prove me wrong and my friends right. Ask me anything.. x
(Not too sure about this business of getting a friend to write about me...Scary, but I am on the case with it)... watch this space

Profession: Medical Secretary/ Writer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Poppy_0645 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Poppy_0645 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.