Claire_9357Claire_9357

Claire_9357

48 – Canterbury (Margate), Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 08 May 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Canterbury (Margate), Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
48
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Student
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Claire_9357 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a humanist by nature, and am passionate about humanity: what makes people who they are...I would say I am an intuitive communicator, and believe, (despite the cliché) in the value of being able to feel comfortable, to simply 'be.' This is vital to me, and share a great many meaningful friendships based on this principle. I love alternative films, and often watch foreign films, as I enjoy seeing things through different lenses. I have two children, and as they have grown older, we often go to the theatre, off road mountain biking, the cinema and generally have as much fun together as we can manage!

I am currently studying a Masters degree, and do have a keen interest in education. I find learning stimulating, and will be looking for a career in this area when I have finished. I love to experience new places, and try to go away when I can. I want to travel as much as I can, this is probably the most important thing on my 'bucket list.' I would rather spend money on going away than material things. I value life experience over materiality, and would rather have fun, and exlore, than buy a new handbag! Although, I do love shoes!

I would like someone to have a positive attitude, If there is something they don't like, then to show the resources to try and change it. I admire motivation, honesty, humour, quick thinking and kindness.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

alexis said...

I love Claire! She has an adventurous spirit and is great company, always has a funny story. She is gregarious but also a generous and thoughtful friend. A right culture vulture. She loves walking along the beach at home and reading a good book. She has her own style, loves vintage shops and markets. A shopping centre would be death! She loves a proper cup of coffee, doesn't like small ears, runny egg not snotty. Likes a shag pile not a kilim...

More about her

Claire_9357 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.