Marco_8685

35 – Westminster, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 May 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Westminster, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
35
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Marco_8685 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hello everyone!

I am a person who enjoys his life and I am always enthusiastic about meeting new people. I consider myself a caring, honest, respectful and sociable person.
Friendship is very important to me. My friends describe me as a person you never get bored sharing their time with. I don't know if this is true, but I really appreciate their thought.
I do not like people who judge at first glance.
In love I consider myself to be a romantic person, but passionate as well.

I work at Uni as a researcher. I really like my job and I am passionate with it.

In my holidays I like to travel, visit new places and get to know different cultures.

In my free time I love to practise sport even though it is not always possible to find the time for it. When it is possible I alternate some swimming and some running. I love cycling.
In winter, one time at least, I go skying in the Alps. My favourite destinations are Madonna di Campiglio and Val Gardena in Italy, St. Anton and Schaldming in Austria. I like trying new places as well.

I often go to the cinema and I love music in general. All these are things almost everyone like to do. This is why I retain myself to be a simple person.

I am looking for a reliable caring and intelligent girl to share my happiness with, not a girl to identify my happiness in. In my opinion a good relationship is the one where everyone completes each other, but no one depends on the other.
A girl to love as much as I would like to be loved.
I am an emotional person and when I fall in love I give everything I can in terms of feelings.

If you think we could have a chance, just drop me a line. I never stop in front of the appearances and I will answer to everyone :)

Profession: Researcher

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Marco_8685 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Marco_8685 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.