Rebecca_7435

39 – Northampton, Northamptonshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 12 May 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Northampton, Northamptonshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
39
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Rebecca_7435 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm not sure what to say. I have good friends and a good family. Life is good so it would be nice to share it.

Profession: Work in a bank

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Samantha said...

What can we say about our friend Rebecca? Well, she is a sociable, funny, great friend who loves nothing more than having a drink after work (and sometimes carrying on late into the evening/weekend!) When she's not socialising in a local bar/pub, she enjoys spending her time with family and friends watching rugby - supporting our local team The Saints, (anyone not a fan of rugby need not apply!). When Rebecca travels she likes to immerse herself in the local culture and history, experiencing everything the city has to offer, and has dreams of one day visiting New Zealand and China. Her other interests include taking road trips to different places in England, whilst listening to a wide range of music - anything from '80's classics to current jamz. Rebecca always makes us try new things like going to outdoor cinemas, however, if there is a horror movie being shown, you're more likely to find her peeking through her fingers the entire time! She is looking for someone who is tall (although, that is pretty easy as she is only 5'3"), and ambitious in life like her. The ideal man for Rebecca would be someone who would be happy having a few drinks down the local pub, whilst looking for new adventures and places to visit. If any of the above appeals to you, then be like Rebecca, take a chance, be adventurous and get in touch.

More about her

Rebecca_7435 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.