Sarah_3362Sarah_3362

Sarah_3362

48 – Gosport, Hampshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 May 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Gosport, Hampshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
48
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 1" (155cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sarah_3362 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

My name is Sarah, I'm 43 I have 2 daughters one aged 17 on earth and one aged 12 in heaven. My daughter passed away in 2013 from brain damage caused by an asthma attack.

After losing my daughter I want to experience happiness again and life again! Is that so wrong ? Losing a child is the most devastating thing that could happen to me X


NOT looking for a one nighter! Or ' fun' as you call it . I'm looking for a long term relationship .

The bit about me :- I'm loving, caring, funny as hell, quirky fun loving little lady ( I'm 5 foot 1) I used to be a model but gave it up when my beautiful daughter gained her wings , I love Rock music, def leppard, Bon jovi, ac/dc , u2, oasis , green day, some pop Coldplay etc . The walking dead is my fave tv show . I love period dramas too. Oh and I have a cat called 'squishy' ( named after the jellyfish in finding nemo ) .

I'm a curvy size 16 if you don't like the fuller lady I'm not for you. I also have 6 tattoos.

What I'm looking for :- is a kind, caring, loving man who takes pride in his appearance, I love tattoos too. Someone who makes me laugh.
I only have a basic profile so sorry ' no meet me' option if you want to get to know me message me thank you .


I love cooking, bit of a movie buff, can't stand bad manners! Or arrogance!

Profession: Cleaner/dinnerlady

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sarah_3362 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Sarah_3362 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.