Jackie_9122Jackie_9122

Jackie_9122

38 – Gloucester, Gloucestershire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 May 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Gloucester, Gloucestershire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Full figured
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Jackie_9122 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, Im looking for someone who likes me for me, isnt all about sex, but wants to spend time together. Im looking for someone who is friendly and considerate and isnt going to treat me badly.

Im very into horses and have 2 of my own, plus I share 2 with my bff.

I have 3 boys, all of school age, and they come first in all circumstances. I dont get a lot of free time in the evenings, so Im looking for someone who I can get on well with, isnt afraid of children (although meeting them is a way down the line!), and someone who understands what I want.

Im not a very confident person, until I get to know someone, so be warned my bff will be meeting you and will be questioning you on your intentions. (I did this for her last 3 blokes, lol)

My bff and I have known each other for over 20 years, and several men have tried to come between us. Ill let you know now that it will not happen. Through everything, she has always been there for me, so whoever I meet must inderstand that.

Im rambling a bit now, cus I really dont know what else to say. If your interested and fit the criteria above, message me.

Profession: CSA, self-employed groom, full-time mother

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jackie_9122 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Jackie_9122 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.