Clare_2890Clare_2890

Clare_2890

43 – Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 May 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Ask me later
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Clare_2890 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Northerner living in London for the last 5 years, teaching the children of the south how to say bus and bath correctly.

I like spending time exploring everything London has to offer and when I get tired of the city I love to head out for a long walk in the countryside.

Profession: Speech and Language Therapist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Anna said...

We are both lucky to have known Clare forever so it'll be hard to write all the amazing things about her without throwing in an embarrassing story along the way but we'll try.

Having known her for so many years, we have first hand experience of what an amazingly loyal person she is. She's a great friend, a good listener and always has time to catch up with everyone. When we say everyone, we mean everyone - everyone loves Clare! She's so easy going and warm hearted that it's hardly a surprise that she has so many friends.

Clare loves to travel and is constantly adding new places to her list. She's done some cultured travel and lived abroad but we've loved sharing many European city breaks with her in recent years with a few nights lost to vodka and Fanta lemon! She enjoys a good night out and whether it's a nice bottle of wine somewhere or pints at a gig, you're always in good company with Clare.

She loves London and makes the most of theatre, gigs and unusual events. Yet despite her love of the city, she enjoys walking and will often head out for some country air.

What else can we tell you... She's passionate about her job as a speech and language therapist, she loves a good cup of tea, she weirdly can't write a birthday card without making a mistake and if she learns you like cherry brandy then she's got a bottle stashed in the cupboard for a rainy day! We'll stop now before we throw in an embarrassing story.

Anyway, reading that back, we could have just written 'She's brilliant... date her!' So, trust us...do that!

More about her

Clare_2890 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.