Emma_9470

48 – Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 May 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
48
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Emma_9470 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am an outgoing, bubbly girl - sorry still can't quite own up to be a "women or a lady"; I can be the life and soul of the party, and love entertaining!

I used to restore and deal in antiques, the I became a single parent so had to give up my passion and get a proper job. I do now have a very grown up job that means I have to travel around the country largely to the grimmest parts of these gorgeous isles so I am looking for a fantastic boyfriend who can be a welcome distraction.

I am a farmers daughter so grew up in the countryside in deepest darkest rural Herefordshire. My childhood was predominantly spent on the back of a horse and I competed to a very high level until I was about 18.

After leaving home I did the inevitable, went to the big smoke to make my fortune......you see a stranger told me that the streets of London were paved in gold..... they weren't so I traded pigeon shit for farm shit and moved back to rurality!

So now I have struck a happy medium, I live in a lovely part of Cheltenham where I can enjoy the restaurants, shops and museums, but I have kept a little part of the rural idyll where I can return for country walks, picnics and PEACE.

I live on my own but get the occasional fleeting visit from my son who is currently adventuring his way through South America, having recently returned from African before heading off to further education (I clearly had him when I was a teenager!!!)

Profession: Executive Director

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Emma_9470 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Emma_9470 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.