Karen_1410Karen_1410

Karen_1410

43 – Kettering, Northamptonshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 May 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kettering, Northamptonshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Karen_1410 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Time wasters, game players, smokers, if you spend your weekend glued to the tv or binge drinking then please stop reading. Sorry just not my cup of tea.

To the guy that's left hello..
Life doesn't always end up the way you expect and somehow you find yourself on here because supposedly that's the way you meet people these days. I guess this is the part where i'm meant to sell myself but that doesn't sit well. I couldn't even bring myself to ask my friends to fill in the other part and say how wonderful I am etc and yet they would have jumped at the chance to help find that elusive man.
So everyone on here is looking for the same thing generally speaking and I guess the question really is how do you fit into each others lives. So have been thinking and this would be your role...
To spend some of your spare time with walks in the country and a picnic stop, Night out for dinner, show or concert. Taking turns creating culinary triumphs and the odd disaster no ones perfect! Days out by the seaside, the lakes, or a city near or far. More importantly you should be honest and open, easy to talk to, to have a laugh with and to share your ideas, dreams, goals and support me in mine.
I think its also important to both understand that people have got there own lives and will still value time independently to spend with friends and family or for hobbies and past times and we would need to mutually respect that alongside making time for someone new. Given time that would change in some ways but that's another chapter!
So that's a snippet... can't tell you everything where's the fun in that. Guess my only question now is who are you, you've kept reading so far and yet I've no idea who you are, that's a bit unfair, so lets see how brave you are and if you will say hi ?

Profession: Education

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Karen_1410 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Karen_1410 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.