Bobbie_2091Bobbie_2091

Bobbie_2091

64 – Birkenhead (Wallasey), Merseyside, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 May 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Birkenhead (Wallasey), Merseyside, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
64
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Retired
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Bobbie_2091 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi! I'm hoping to find someone who can share my interests and enthusiasms, and can be my best friend. I love the outdoors, and really enjoy country and coastal walks with my two dogs, Max and Boomer. I like to read and also enjoy craft activities including card making, needlework and painting, and I love to cook and entertain.
I live on the Wirral, where I believe we have the best of all worlds, with countryside, coast and mountains all within easy reach. I retired from my job as a Primary School Headteacher in 2013, and have never had a moment of regret, although I do sometimes miss the company of my colleagues and the laughs we used to share. I thank God for my pension each day!
Having recently moved to a three storey Victorian semi, I'm currently busy renovating, updating and decorating, which is challenging but really rewarding as I complete each project. I've discovered DIY skills I never knew I possessed!
I have three grown up sons, the youngest of whom still lives at home. I'm very proud of each of them and we are all very close. They keep me grounded!
I'd love to hear from you if you would like to meet for a coffee and a chat - but if not, I hope you soon find happiness with the woman of your dreams. Good luck!

Profession: headteacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Siobhan said...

I can't believe she's single! Bobbie is a warm, kind, funny and loyal woman. She's a great listener, which is fortunate with me for a friend. Unlike me, she is comfortable with silences but can also be chatty and very entertaining when the situation calls for it. Having spent over 30 years married to a boring sloth, who hasn't got an adventurous bone in his body, she has been set free! Bobbie has picked herself up and lept into living life to the full! Her adventurous spirit, suppressed for so long, suddenly burst into life! She has taken up sailing and has been to many beautiful and challenging places, tackling the high seas with courage and enthusiasm! She is always up for a new challenge. Amongst her many interests are walking with her two dogs, reading ( anything and everything), cooking, music and enjoys watching football and rugby ( live and on telly). Bobbie enjoys spending time with friends and family and although her three sons are grown up, she likes to see them and their partners regularly. Any man would be very lucky to spend time with my lovely, single friend.

More about her

Bobbie_2091 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.