Kath_1865

43 – Falmouth (Helston), Cornwall, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 May 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Falmouth (Helston), Cornwall, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Kath_1865 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi there singletons. So....I will try to sound interesting but I intend to be honest about my life. I originally stem from the Highlands of Scotland, I grew up there, but have lived in several places in England and Wales and now live in the deep South of Cornwall. I am a teacher, a job which I enjoy and work hard at. I am a musician, playing several instruments, and am in a Samba band, a brass band and I occasionally "dep" for other bands. I am a huge Beatles fan, in fact, I really like a lot of popular music from the 1960s and 70s as well as other musical styles including Bluegrass, Jazz, Musical Theatre and Classical. I am a classically trained soprano.

Anyway, so that's music, which is a big part of my life. I have other interests though: I enjoy cycling, reading, drawing/painting, going for walks, I would like surfing but I am rubbish at it, so I body board instead, I also enjoy going to the theatre to see anything from plays to comedians. I like history and visiting historical landmarks and museums.

I am looking for someone who is decent, honest and trustworthy. Someone with a good sense of humour who, perhaps, shares some of the same interests as me, someone I can really talk to and have a deep conversation with. That's about all I can think of to write t the moment. Cheers xx

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Kath_1865 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Kath_1865 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.