diane_2729

59 – Halifax (Hebden Bridge), Yorkshire - West, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 24 May 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Halifax (Hebden Bridge), Yorkshire - West, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
59
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

diane_2729 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a straight forward single woman uncomplicated and easy going.I'm happy in my own skin but would like to share some good times with someone who feels the same way

Profession: Carer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

nicole said...

My friend Diane.....Is wonderful......Unique, slightly eccentric, dramatic in a lovely endearing way, positive, creative, happy and adventure hungry.... She's a slim girl with amazing legs, brown straight mid length hair, cheeky brown eyes and a warm smile.....Di has her own cleaning business and is extremely hard working and genuinely caring with her clients ( and her friends)......Fabulous sense of humour and very funny.....She loves music and dancing, filling her little house with her multi-coloured rag rugs, she's a great cook and makes the best coffee you'll ever have on a lazy sunday.....She's very easy going, but no push over,and talking with her is like falling off a log.....She's in her 55th year.....but could easy pass for 45 methinks.....She's not a big drinker.....but is an amusing tipsy person ( she then believes she can play the harmonica better than Larry Adler).....Full of energy and always ready to visit anywhere or experience something new Di is great company for a fun day out or a cracking night on the tiles.......I think that Di's ideal guy would be someone who can be laid back at times .....But passionate and pro active about hobbies or subjects they felt strongly about......She prefers a modicum of intelligence...And a sense of adventure.......Di is a brilliant friend....And I'd love to see her with a man who suited her lust for life.....

More about her

diane_2729 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.