Colleen_2021Colleen_2021

Colleen_2021

57 – Romford, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 27 May 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Romford, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
57
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 0" (152cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Other
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Colleen_2021 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

So I've been single for a little while now and would be nice to meet someone who I can go out and do things with, whether that is just going to the pub on a nice sunny day, having a weekend away or just sitting on the sofa watching tv with a takeaway. I'm a mum of two children, who are both in their twenties,so I'm ready to get my own life back again. I love travelling and have been to many places. I'm looking for someone who I can laugh with and what ever else comes with it - I've been single for so long that I want someone to show me what I've been missing!

Profession: Travel industry

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

John said...

About the most caring person you'll meet. I call her my office mum, even though she's no where near my mums age! Having said that, she does have two children who are an asset to her and very proud of. She's wacky but serious at the same time, if you can mix the two, i know it doesn't go together but that probably the best way of describing her. She loves travelling, anywhere hot, but also love to explore (but also loves a sunbed and a book!) Likes to socialise around other people and is confident enough to hold a complete conversation with a person she has never met. LOVES shopping - just dont ask her about Tesco, else you're in for a story! in summary, one of the best people you could know, especially if you like to laugh - a lot! She's a workaholic, so need someone to help get her away from the office!!

More about her

Colleen_2021 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.