Rachel_7226Rachel_7226

Rachel_7226

39 – Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 30 May 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
39
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Rachel_7226 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm fairly active but am equally happy relaxing at home. I'm looking for a relationship with someone who'd enjoy hanging out and be up for occasional random activities (such as visiting Stonehenge!). I really enjoy the interesting challenges of my job and try not to let it take over my life. When I'm not working, I read and do various sports including (slow) cycling holidays/weekend trips and walking in the countryside. I enjoy big family get togethers and visiting the countryside. I like to go places where you can have a conversation/be heard so if you'd enjoy Sunday lunch at a pub, I look forward to hearing from you!

Profession: teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Candice said...

First things that pop into my head when I think of Rachel are that she...
- is a natural English beauty (dark hair, bright eyes, light complexion) who looks killer in a red dress.
- is someone who can often be found curled up at home reading ferociously but, with a little motivation, is always up for being outside (especially when it's real fresh air, and not the London fumes)
- has a funny but not typical sense of humour which, when she smiles, lights up her whole face
- is very close to her sister and has a core group of loyal friends
- is sweet and is more than deserving of a worthy partner.

If you're someone who is little quirkier than others, likes a balance of being outdoorsy and staying in and are looking to settle down, than Rachel is definitely your girl. Go on, send her a message. I promise, she's worth it

More about her

Rachel_7226 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.