Howard_3881Howard_3881

Howard_3881

67 – Oxford (OXFORDSHIRE), Oxfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 31 August 2020

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Oxford (OXFORDSHIRE), Oxfordshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
67
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Retired
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Howard_3881 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I call this part of my life "happy ever after". I've successfully put my son through school without going bankrupt and I've run a small but highly regarded IT business for a decade. Now I've downsized into my new flat to be near my rowing club and the colleges I now coach. Mortgage free for the first time in 30 years, with a good pension and blessed with good health, my own hair and teeth, I am a happy man and plan to stay that way. You'll find me either on the river or the towpath most days and in the gym three or four times each week. I've taken the doctor's advice on healthy lifestyles seriously and while now grey-haired I'm told I look more forties than fifties. I can even cook - ask my son.

I'm CRB checked (I have to be - I also coach children), HIV negative and lack only the special lady who will add a positive feminine dimension to my life. I'm probably not your man if you live (or want to live) in the Outer Hebrides or plan to spend the rest of your life backpacking round the world, but I'm open to new ideas and interested in the world we live in. I'm a published writer and a keen reader - although I still have a long list of books on my wishlist.

I'm looking for a long-term relationship with a well-balanced, positive woman who can hold a conversation and has opinions she has thought about. I also have a weakness for the happy, organised, attractive woman who has a life of her own and enough nerve to get in touch.

If this just might be you then go on, please be brave and make contact. I hope to hear from you.

Profession: Rowing coach

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Howard_3881 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Howard_3881 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.