Claire_Marie_2464Claire_Marie_2464

Claire_Marie_2464

36 – Romford, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 03 June 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Romford, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Claire_Marie_2464 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello, and thanks for taking the time to check out my profile!

I'm a laid back, somewhat shy but friendly Christian with a passion for music and (I like to think!) a decent sense of humour.

I like to travel around the UK, but have never been abroad. It's something I'm planning to do soon with trips to France and Italy, after which I'll work my way up to conquering my fear of flying!

I like pubs, bars and small clubs, but I'm not much of a big nightclub or rave fan. I do however go to local gigs every now and again, either to see a band I've heard about or to watch a friend perform.

I like going to concerts too, although I haven't been in a while. The last bands I saw were Evanescence and The Pretty Reckless, which was pretty amazing! Also recently saw Years & Years, who were sooo good!

When it comes to music, I'm pretty much the same as above really. I like all kinds: pop, rock, metal, country, jazz, classical. There's something good in every genre. I do have a bit of a preference for female fronted rock and metal though, my favourite band being Evanescence. I'm also quite into Halsey, Fall Out Boy, Melanie Martinez, Demi Lovato, Paramore, James Bay, Christina Aguilera, Papa Roach, and loads more!

I've been singing since I was in my early teens and even though it's never really taken off career wise I still love it as a hobby. I went to a music academy in London for three years and got a couple of qualifications under my belt, but I still haven't learned to play an instrument. I'm considering buying a piano and getting some lessons!

I work part-time in retail, selling fragrances. It's actually pretty interesting and I love the history and science behind how perfumes are made.

I'm a bit of an eclectic reader. I'll give anything a go if it looks good! I've read all the supernatural and sci-fi type series' that have been around recently, including Twilight, Hunger Games, Divergent, The Mortal Instruments & Harry Potter.

Look forward to hearing from you! :)

Profession: Sales Assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Claire_Marie_2464 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Claire_Marie_2464 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.