Jacquie_6993Jacquie_6993

Jacquie_6993

57 – Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 June 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
57
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Ask me later
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Jacquie_6993 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a happy go lucky person. Im looking for a man who listens, holds hands, dances round the living room and will be there for the last dance. ..someone who also finds corra funny and is there on the edge of the seat when the suspension is just too much....

I love the pictures but my kids find me really embarrassing when I laugh at all the adverts before the film even begins

I've spent a few years learning salsa but I've got a bit bored of dancing with someone elses husband so I have finally joined the gym. Don't expect me to be toned and have an amazing body..it's going to take a long time to get in shape but it's fun and very relaxing after a busy day at work. I consider myself very chilled and relaxed but my children may tell you different. I think I am quiet and hardworking, focused on building my career but my friends may tell you I am bubbly and a party animal. I think we wear many different hats and adapt to what environment we are in. (there's the therapist coming out in me)

I enjoy days out - I love castles!, walking on the beach bare foot with a bag of chips, lip syncing while cooking sunday dinner or just going for a long walk holding hands.

My family are very important to me, we seem to be spread all around the country so we get together every couple of months..I would like to meet someone who would be happy to do this because after all these years my family are starting to wonder why I am always on my own lol..and just to point out this isn't because I haven't been able to find anyone...I just haven't found the right one that I would like to introduce to my very protective and loving family - no we are not the mafia..the new person in my life just has to be right....easy going...fun....happy to be standing talking to me or happy to make conversation with others...I'm not a person who likes going out clubbing but I do enjoy a good family party with dancing and singing....delilah springs to mind haha...and be warned my singing is terrible.

Profession: I help people

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jacquie_6993 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Jacquie_6993 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.