Denise_5668Denise_5668

Denise_5668

54 – Amersham (Chesham), Buckinghamshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 June 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Amersham (Chesham), Buckinghamshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
54
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Full figured
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Denise_5668 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, I have been single for the last 10 years as my children (and their activities - I was a scout leader for 6 years ) and work have been my priority but I do have a close circle of friends and we regularly get together to put the world to rights (its working isn't it?), eat, drink and be merry. I am quite outgoing and sociable but do have my quiet moments too.

I love walking with my dog, cinema, theatre, reading, spa weekends with my girlfriends, pubs, travel (although not had the chance to do as much as I want yet), gardening. I am happy going out and also spending time at home enjoying good company.

I am looking for a man who is kind, considerate and fun to be with.

Want to know more? Just drop me a message :)

Profession: Publishing

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Helen said...

I have been friends with Denise for 38 years, since we met at High School. She has been an amazing and loyal friend.
We have a good group of girls who we call friends and like to escape every now & then on Spa weekends and on mass with partners for those of us who have them for trips away.
Denise is a fun, outgoing lady who loves walking her dog, enjoys her garden and has been a dedicated and excellent mother. She is hard working, intelligent, honest and generous.
Denise deserves to meet a man who will also be fun and outgoing whilst respecting her as a lady and an independent adult,
who will enjoy being part of her life as much as she would enjoy being part of theirs.

More about her

Denise_5668 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.