Hannah_3638Hannah_3638

Hannah_3638

50 – Templecombe (Wincanton), Somerset, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 June 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Templecombe (Wincanton), Somerset, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Hannah_3638 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a happy person, and one who likes nothing better than trying to make people laugh. I love my job and feel privileged to work in a great school with friendly, supportive colleagues and wonderful young people. My family are incredibly important to me, as are my friends.

I realise that internet dating is commonplace now but I do worry about the swift judgements that are made about someone based upon a photo and a few details on a profile, so I am hoping this might help:

- I may not have trekked across deserts, swum with killer whales, climbed a mountain or hitch-hiked along Route 66 but that does not mean I don't enjoy visiting new places or that I have had an uneventful life.
- I may not be a size 8 or 10 but please don't assume that I am lazy or unhealthy.
- I have a passion for history but please avoid thinking that means I love dried up, crusty old relics!
- I can fill my time and am independent but that does not mean I wouldn't love company.
- I take a pride in my appearance but avoid assuming that makes me high maintenance.
- I can sew and make my own clothes but that does not mean I am old-fashioned or old before my time.
- I love to read but don't assume I'm dull or geeky.
- I may not drive a Porsche but that does not mean I'm not an F1 fan.
- I have not been lucky enough to have my own children but please don't assume I wouldn't like to spend time with yours.

And finally, some things I would appreciate in a person:
* a man who knows that Jane Austen is not a lingerie brand.
* someone who realises that the Millennium Falcon is not a 16 year old sculpture.
* a person who understands that a semi-colon is not a stomach issue that requires surgery.

I would love to meet a genuine and kind person because that's what you would get in return.

Profession: Secondary School Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Hannah_3638 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Hannah_3638 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.