Libby_0279

38 – Bracknell, Berkshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 June 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bracknell, Berkshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Libby_0279 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

How do you write these things and sound normal?!? I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and who will hopefully find my clumsiness and sense of humour endearing.

All of my photos appear to revolve around food and drink...but there is definitely more to me than that! I'm just not focused on taking photos when I'm doing other things! I love going to my local gym. We're all social and also hang out with each other when we can; a good balance of healthiness and good times, which reflects my life in general I think.

I'm always up for adventures but also happy to stay in or hang out with friends. One recent adventure was a volunteer trip to Albania, quite a surprising place...and I have another one planned for Nairobi sometime next year. I'm one of those lucky people who loves their job and helping others internationally has been an exciting new part of my career. I'm a Speech and Language Therapist...an almost entirely female dominated profession, no chance of meeting anyone that way! So here I am...

I love cooking, (contrary to popular belief I, a girl, can also BBQ - see photo) baking, spending time with family, camping, watching films, I love travel but I also love coming home, snowboarding, and I will try any sport. I've played tennis, badminton, horse riding, climbing and mountain biking but don't get to do all these things as often as I'd like to. I like festivals of any description and generally spending time outside whether it be socialising or doing exercise.

I'm laid back to the point of being horizontal at times, I'm genuine and good fun. My laugh is probably too loud but hopefully you can just appreciate that means I enjoy life! :)

Profession: Speech and Language Therapist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Libby_0279 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Libby_0279 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.