Julian_3168

47 – Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 June 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
47
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

Julian_3168 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I am easy going, with a good sense of humour and sense of fun. An enquiring mind that seems to find interest in everything. I am a country lad at heart and like nothing better than outdoor activities; canoeing, cycling or a leisurely ramble followed by a nice country pub and a pint of real ale.

I love cooking both for my self and socially. Some guests have even been persuaded to return on more than one occasion, which I consider a compliment! The arts are a continuing theme through my life and I love visiting galleries and exhibitions. I am a keen photographer.

I like to travel when I can, especially if it involves a cultural or architectural component and allows me to venture from the beaten track.

Who is my perfect match? I would like a nice intelligent girl, who is a reliable character like myself, has a good sense of humour and an open and giving nature who would like to receive the same in return. So why not drop me a mail and you never know I might end up cooking you something. : - )

Things I do for fun:

I am an easy going chap, ambitious and hardworking, but I always try and keep a healthy focus on those close to me. I like to laugh a lot, read a lot and travel a lot (when I have time). Cooking is good fun, so is visiting galleries and the outdoors

I love travelling, Northern Italy is a favourite, have been to a lots of Europe's capitals over the last few years. I would dearly love to paddle my canoe along some more quiet and idyllic rivers this year with someone else (its a 2 seater!)


Favourite things?

Playing the Piano, Blues Organ. Reading. Cycling, walking and (recently) canoeing. Energy efficient Architecture! I like music; Pretty much every thing, Jazz, Rock n Roll, Classical. 60s. I like good food and enjoy cooking.!

I read lots and love nothing better than a couple of hours book shopping. I read lots and lots of History, Architecture and the arts mostly. Just finishing reading Albert Speer: His Battle With Truth by Gitta Sereny.

Profession: IT Professional

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Julian_3168 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Julian_3168 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.