Steve_4689Steve_4689

Steve_4689

60 – Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne & Wear, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 04 July 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne & Wear, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
60
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Steve_4689 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Just a boy looking for a girl. I'm just a normal, happy, youthful, guy with a sense of humour. I keep myself fit by running, cycling and dancing but you (honestly) don't need to do any of those if you don't want. I'm solvent, have a good standard of living, live in my own house in Jesmond and have been divorced for over 5 years. I can even cook, clean and wash. I enjoy good conversation and taking care of the people I love.

I'm not a big watcher of TV nor particularly a regular drinker. I like eating out, going to the cinema, comedy clubs, gigs, theatre, bars (sometimes), and trying new things. I also enjoy travelling, but am more an explorer of history and culture than a sun worshipper. However, like in all things, I'm happy to compromise if that's what you like. I've travelled all over the world but there's lots of places I'd still like to go to or even back to; Paris, Prague, South America (I'm currently learning Spanish)...

What sort of girl am I looking for? I'm not really bothered how tall you are, what colour hair you have or even really how old you are. I'm not really bothered what you do for a living. Essentially I'm looking for a smart, talkative, young at heart girl who is interested in doing things as a couple and is looking for a guy like me.

Profession: Investor

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Steve_4689 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Steve_4689 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.