Mark_2111Mark_2111

Mark_2111

53 – Amersham (Beaconsfield), Buckinghamshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Amersham (Beaconsfield), Buckinghamshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
53
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Mark_2111 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I'm a 48 year old divorced man with two Daughters. I enjoy spending time with family & friends such as barbeques and get togethers and love seeing my daughters. I'm an optimist and have a good sense of humour and looking for that special woman, for who knows where it might lead? I love eating out, whether its pub lunches or restaurants and really enjoy films, actually I would say going to the cinema followed by a restaurant would be my ideal evening out, but also enjoy watching films & box sets at home. I also appreciate a good evening in, either cooking a meal (but not master chef standard) or getting a takeaway with a bottle of wine. My other interests are going for walks, reading, especially good mysteries, spending time in the garden and I also go to the gym a few times a week, although I'm not a fitness fanatic. One of my favourite pastimes is a trip to the theatre and love good comedies and thrillers. I have a very wide taste in music, occasionally I go to concerts and over the years have seen bands such as the Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Level 42 & UB40. Like most people I love holidays abroad in the sunshine. Previously I have visited Malta, Menorca, Lanzarote, Sicily to name but a few, but these were the destinations I really enjoyed but would love to try new places. Would love to share this all with the right woman......

Profession: Shipbroker

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Mark_2111 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Mark_2111 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.