Mary_2148Mary_2148

Mary_2148

35 – Bath, Somerset, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 July 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bath, Somerset, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
35
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Mary_2148 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Not in England! Sorry! I'm in Washington DC and signed up here at the suggestion of a friend in London, on the VERY off chance something might come around. I definitely don't mind traveling, I've never been to England :)

What I'm like: I have lots of interests, love fun outdoorsy stuff, would like to go on hikes and camping, get drinks, play scrabble (or lasertag?), go to festivals and concerts, tours, boating, volunteer (nursing homes, shelters, park clean up etc)...I love just driving around listening to music, finding small places. Vegetarian but can admire a quality cut (I make a groovy filet mignon!), love quiet nights in watching movies, equally love rowdy tailgating. I have very high standards for manners and etiquette, and like to be treated like a lady in company. I'd love to meet someone who can bring out and reflect my Super Fun Side :) even better if they can push and encourage me to keep my health goals and teach me new things.

My life: I'm currently on break from work to travel and assess where I'm going in life (I'm not where I thought I'd be: married, kids..) I've been traveling the US for 3 months and coming home late July. I'll be returning to work (probably in DC, maybe MD) start of Oct.
--But first I'm going to South America for a month in mid August, so I'm unavailable then, unless someone would like to join me :-) I'm planning on flying into Mexico and vacationing there and in Belize for a week first, then heading to Peru for a wedding and some parasailing, then Chile and Argentina for some wine country, exploring, and Patagonia. If you wanna join, or just want a postcard, let me know!

Physically: I'm no statuesque Venus myself, but I'm passionate about healthy eating and working on being the fittest me I can be. I'd like someone who will go to the gym with me and take the stairs and not indulge me too much. My faith is also very important to me!! Cannot stress that enough.

Profession: Contract Negotiator

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Mary_2148 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Mary_2148 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.