Caro_2286Caro_2286

Caro_2286

49 – Kettering, Northamptonshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 July 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kettering, Northamptonshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
49
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Caro_2286 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I moved back to the UK 3 years ago after having lived and worked in the Austrian Alps for 20 years. I am now based in the UK but every holiday I return to my beloved house in the Tirol and spend as much time as possible out there.
I love being outdoors and, given the choice between going to the cinema and going for a walk, would pretty much always choose the latter.
I speak 4 languages, which is my absolute passion. Urm... don't have children, no longer have pets but have some rather lovely friends, with whom I enjoy spending time.
Authenticity is very important to me, as is a good nature and an even better laugh!

Profession: education

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Zaira said...

Caro is quite simply one of the most genuine people you'll ever meet. She is an extremely strong and independent woman. She is witty and regularly has me on stitches with her sense of humour and fun!!! As a person she is passionate about things that are most important to her such as work, her holiday home in Austria but most importantly family and friends.She has a vibrant personality, very straightforward, what you see is what you get......A great person to have as a friend.An animal lover, she adores animals specially cats. She enjoys good food and wine, a vegetarian for many years. She is very easy going and not pretentious at all!She enjoys the outdoors and the simple things in life. She is bright and intelligent, can speak German, French and Spanish, she is quite musical as well. Caro is new to the world of Cyberdating so please tread gently with my friend while she learns the ropes here.I'm looking for a special someone for my single friend. Someone that can add a little of fun and excitement and who knows sparks may fly....!!! And is things goes well then I hope to meet you very soon!

More about her

Caro_2286 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.