Becky_5115Becky_5115

Becky_5115

43 – Swansea, Glamorgan, Wales

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 July 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Swansea, Glamorgan, Wales
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Becky_5115 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Ok ..the reason I've joined the site: I was in a long term relationship until a year or two ago and as all my friends are married with kids now, I don't really have any opportunities to get out and look for someone new.... Hence joining this site - so please be assured I'm not a lunatic or a bunny boiler or whatever you are worried us single women might secretly be when you view our profiles. I am generally an upbeat and optimistic person and people tell me that they love my smile, which is good because I smile a lot. I have a small family that is very important to me, but unfortunately none of them live in Wales so it can be difficult being so far from them. (I should explain a bit more ... I'm originally from Bristol but have been living in Wales since uni, which is a lot longer ago than I'm willing to admit). My job is incredibly important to me. I work in nature conservation so I spend a lot of time trying to protect our wildlife and countryside. This can be very frustrating at times but I wouldn't change it for the world. As I'm sure you can guess from that I love getting out and about in our gorgeous countryside. But equally I love staying in cuddled up on the sofa watching a good movie. I love to cook, especially cakes. .... Um what else..... Have I waffled enough now? I'm boring myself now so I dread to think what you think of this... So I'll leave it at that.... Any questions etc get in touch :-)

Profession: Ecologist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Becky_5115 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Becky_5115 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.