Kate_0606Kate_0606

Kate_0606

36 – Dartford, Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 July 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Dartford, Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Kate_0606 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Straight to the point, thanks Aim!
If you think you can live up to the above then get in touch!

Profession: Account Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Amy said...

Kate is my amazing 31 year old best friend. How would I describe her... Well.... Imagine a Victoria Secret model body, a Kelly Brook chest, with Rachel Riley's intelligence, loves sport, never moans, perfect cook, and will make you laugh until you cry.... OK, now I have your FULL attention, lets get back to Kate...I may have lied on some of these points as she cannot cook to save her bloody life, her chest may not be as big as Kelly Brooks, but she does have a banging set of boobs. Also, the Rachel Riley intelligence part may be slightly exaggerated, in no way thick as a plank, but comes out with some quality 'Kateisms', lacks what people like to call common sense. You will not have a dull moment with this hilarious and kind woman... She is well travelled, has a great job, ambition and would make someone an amazing girlfriend.. Now onto what she wants from her new potential boyfriend... No short arse weeds need apply, need to be taller than 5'10, with a build bigger than a woman (past few men have been too weedy for my liking ;)) Need to be an easy going, laid back specimen of a man, who will not mind her travelling with job (a trip every other month or so). The potential new BF needs to also have no 'baggage', 30-36years old, have a decent job, actually be looking for a relationship and be able to get on with her amazing set of friends obviously which includes me :)

More about her

Kate_0606 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.