Rob_7504Rob_7504

Rob_7504

49 – Lewisham, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 08 August 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lewisham, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
49
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Rob_7504 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hey. If your reading this then good stuff, I'm going to as honest as I can here.
I'm looking for a lady who can make me laugh someone who cares and is easy company. Am I perfect no but who is hey.
I'm just a big kid at heart really. I have a good job I work hard have my own place so it's not all doom and gloom lol.
I'm pretty much your typical average guy I like most things but can be quite independent and like my own space now and then. I have a small set of amazing close friends, I can be quite shy at first and feel uncomfortable in large groups of people i do not know but I'm working on that one.
So if you want to at least have a few laughs let's talk. My life Moto is it is what it is!
I need to get back to being the happy chap I was a few years back so I'm hoping 2017 is better for everyone!!!

Profession: Facilities Manager

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Leah said...

I've known Rob for almost seven years and I can honestly say, he has become one of my closest friends. We don't see each other all the time but he is someone I trust, the kind of person you can call when you really need a friend.
He has an amazingly kind heart but is also hilarious with a very dry sense of humour. Taking yourself too seriously with Rob is totally not an option, also anyone high maintenance. He is easy going and fun to be around, be it on a night out or a simple night chilling on the sofa. He is fiercely loyal and will defend the people he cares about to the end. He treats his close friends with real kindness and is generous to a fault.
A keen Spurs fan, it's important to be at least a little interested in footie but Rob loves others sports too. He also loves a good musical and enjoys dancing too. He is also an excellent chef, so expect to be well fed!

More about him

Rob_7504 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.