Peter_6277

48 – Worthing, West Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 August 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Worthing, West Sussex, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
48
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About his ideal match

Peter_6277 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I would describe myself as just a normal down to earth guy, who is responsible, kind, caring and looking for love. I’m not into playing games andI believe honesty, trust and communication are the keys to a relationship and that you get back what you put in.

Like everyone, I love travelling ( favourite ever was safari, which I would do again in a heartbeat) and looking at doing the Inca Trail soon. I also enjoy exploring the UK and Europe – lots still to see right on my doorstep.

I enjoy walking my dog over the downs – just about manages to keep me fit without using the gym quietly gathering dust in the spare room. I have recently taken up archery, which has been on my bucket list for years and also like socialising, going to the cinema, reading etc. I also love my music and concerts –I’ve even been to Canada to see my favourite band!

Profession: Finance

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Simon said...

I can't write what's it's like to date him as he insists we should just be friends so all I can tell you about Peter is he is my friend. In the near 20 years I've been able to call him that I've seen him go through heartbreak and I've known him at times of great happiness. He is always honest, ever willing to have fun, with a sense of humour that borders on filthy, generous with time and commitment to family and friends. He knows I'm looking to find a match for him, so here I am looking for that someone who would like to share their days with my friend.

More about him

Peter_6277 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.