Nick_1460Nick_1460

Nick_1460

60 – Bury-St-Edmunds (Bury St Edmunds), Suffolk, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 29 August 2020

Modified: 29 August 2020

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Bury-St-Edmunds (Bury St Edmunds), Suffolk, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
60
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 1" (155cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Buddhist / Taoist

About his ideal match

Nick_1460 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hello this is the first time I have done anything like this so here goes. I would like to think I am fairly fit and healthy, I still have a six pack,my own teeth,not much hair,a strange beard and an open mind willing to learn new things.I have quite a bit of ink myself but nothing that cant be hidden and I would like to think that I don't judge others by their appearance as I have been judged myself. I am looking for someone to share life's good and not so good times with, someone to laugh, smile, love and enjoy life's challenges' with . Please feel free to get in touch and restore my faith in relationships.

Profession: carpenter,joiner

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Carl S said...

Nick enjoys extreme sports and martial arts but to call him an Ironman or thug would be a total misrepresentation of my good friend. He has minimal hair upon his head, but does benefit from a full set of his own teeth and is an allround good guy. I have known him for 20 years, initially as a carpenter who worked on my house and he soon became a family friend. He is in his early fifties, physically fit, well travelled, eclectic ( or is that scalextric) and is hoping to meet a like minded lady.His hobbies include mountainbiking, motorcycling, martial arts, music festivals and concerts, everything from the Rolling Stones to Showaddywaddy and he has his own business and home based in Suffolk. He enjoys the cinema and eating out particularly Asian fusion food but definitely not squid!! He is a kind, loyal, hardworking guy who would like to meet someone to share lifes good (and not so good) times.

More about him

Nick_1460 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.