sangita_7619sangita_7619

sangita_7619

47 – Croydon, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 August 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Croydon, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
47
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Indian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

sangita_7619 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I live in Surrey and work for a multinational company in Kent (no city commuting ). I think I am an optimistic person with a generous nature. I enjoy the company of other people and have close relationship with family and some friends. I have a good sense of humour and think it is often helpful in dealing some of the things that life can throw at you. I have been single for sometime now and realise that perhaps I need to change some aspect of the way I approach life if I want to change life. With that in mind I decided to sign up for this site despite being out of my comfort zone. As regards relationships I think some get lucky and some not so, but I do think there is someone out there.

I regard myself as a content and a friendly person. I love walking in fresh air in the countryside, interested in growing own vegetables and a nature lover although not so much into animals. I think it is important to keep fit and healthy and make sure time is put aside for that. I am quite a practical person and don’t like sitting around much but like to get on with things. I enjoy cooking and baking. I like playing tennis although don’t get around to it very much now a days. On occasions I have enjoyed kayaking in Newzealand.

I have often been told that I am not a typical Indian (if you know what I mean) by my friends say, there is no family drama...... Talking about family I do keep in touch with them as much as I can, although they are spread out in India, UK and Australia.

Dislikes: I am not sure if there are many things which I cannot stand, although there are traits in people such as lack of consideration for others and superficiality that I am not interested in.

I would like to have a loving relationship with an interesting open minded person who takes interest in the world around them. Ideally an attractive loyal person with a kind nature who would like to embark on some of lifes interesting adventures. Someone who would like to lean into life and make the most of the ti

Profession: Scientist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

sangita_7619 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

sangita_7619 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.