anthony_7605anthony_7605

anthony_7605

36 – Barry, Glamorgan, Wales

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 August 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Barry, Glamorgan, Wales
Gender:
Male
Age:
36
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

anthony_7605 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

i am on here to find that genuine person who is looking for a genuine man to be with.

yes i am in south wales at. athans area and when i go back home to visit family thats sheffield area.

Yes I am in the army as a chef so fare 11 year done now.

My first name is Anthony and I am 32.

I am a very easy guy to get on with and very chatty person.

i love anything to do with motor sport big fan out them.
i tend to play squash all thoe i not very good at it.
i have a few other hobbies but i tell you them if you ask.

yeah i try and keep my self fit but not as much as i should do.
I always join in on sports even if i very bad at it.

I am a very active person like to be doing something and not wasting the day away.
But I can stay in and watch a good film if needed.

Like to try new things out and going to different places to look what's there. Day trip any one?

I like to dine out and try different foods as life to sort not do.

yes i drive it and it Audi A3.

I have no children but hopefully one day when i find the right person i will.

Tend to visit my family and friends at the weekend. i like to go out to a random place to look at and spend a few hours looking around.

well don't want to write down my whole life story on here so please feel free to ask me anything you like as i don't bite.

Profession: army chef

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

anthony_7605 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

anthony_7605 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.