Rebecca_8123Rebecca_8123

Rebecca_8123

45 – Reading, Berkshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 August 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Reading, Berkshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
45
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Rebecca_8123 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am the youngest of the family by some years and have two brothers and a sister and have seven nieces and nephews. Family values mean a lot to me. I am very fond of children and would like if possible to have a family of my own. I have just started writing children's short stories in my spare time.
My career is important to me but secondary to a happy relationship - I would like to combine both. I value intelligence and a good sense of humour. I am interested in history, literature and politics. I enjoy debating current affairs. I have always striven and managed to achieve difficult objectives but I am now more keen to find a stable and loving relationship.
I have a relatively small but loyal set of friends though I enjoy meeting new people and social occasions. I like people who I can trust, who are reliable, steadfast and who I can relax with.
I enjoy travelling to new places on vacation - especially Italy, Canada and South Africa. I love the sunshine and warmth and am always happy on the beach with a novel and an ice-cream. At home I just like relaxing as a counterweight to an intensive professional life. I like country walks but also love city life. For a break, my ideal night-out would be a meal in a nice restaurant in London followed by a film, concert or theatre. I play the violin and sing for fun. I like beautiful things and love shopping for clothes and perfume. I like animals and the natural world.

Profession: lecturer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Adrian said...

Rebecca is a highly intelligent, successful professional woman - but fun-loving and relaxed, now looking for a sympathetic (male) partner with whom to share her life. Family is very important to her and she would like to start a family of her own if possible. She is easy to get on with but looks for kindness and dependability in her friends. Her religious faith (she is catholic) means a lot to her but she is not obsessive and is open-minded and comfortable with anyone who 'thinks' about things. She loves music, reading, popular and classical music, travel, dining out, and the theatre. She has a greats sense of humour and enjoys a party.

Rebecca is a good mixer but is now looking for that special person.

More about her

Rebecca_8123 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.