Namita_7739Namita_7739

Namita_7739

38 – Newham, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 September 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Newham, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Indian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Namita_7739 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I was born and grew up in London but have only started to really appreciate the city in the last 6 years or so. I love discovering new places to eat, pop-up bars, basement bars and secret film screenings.

I enjoy travelling, this past year I've been to Malta, Las Vegas and South Africa (all are great places I would definitely recommend visiting). I enjoy obstacle course races but not so much the running I have to do to train for them (a marathon runner I am not!) I also love baking and watching The Great British Bake Off is more enjoyable to me than it probably should be :-). I read a lot on my commute to work , mostly fantasy/sci-fi/paranormal. I do not smoke.

I'm looking for someone who like me values humour, is able to laugh at themselves, is able to communicate, has an appreciation for food and likes to keep reasonably fit.

Profession: Fermentation Scientist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Rebecca said...

Nim and I have been friends for 20 years. And it is no surprise to me that she is single...

...Because this is a girl who has simply been busy living life to the full. Not a year goes by in which she isn't doing something exciting, and often dangerous, like fire eating, or travelling to exotic locales. Affairs of the heart have been pretty much an afterthought.

It's a miracle - and rare opportunity for you - that she's taken a mo to find someone to share her adventures!

And in typical style, she's gone online, because it's efficient. You don't get to achieve like Nim without being organised. She's the friend who has the great ideas and follows through with finesse. If you want fun times out, look for Nim!

What fun you might wonder? Probably something active and likely dangerous. She's a bona fide fighter who likes a challenge. As of this date she's preparing for her teacher's grade at Krav Maga. She's aced Tough Mudder, and cruised Spartan three times.

When she's not dispensing or acquiring bruises, you'll probably find her excelling at one of her many hobbies. She's a perfectionist. Despite being an exceptional baker, she conducted a full trial run to analyse both recipes and aesthetics for her sister's wedding cake.

But don't be intimidated by her independent spirit and knack for practically anything! She's a chilled out girl who's equally happy musing and laughing about weird stuff, who loves a good book (books), and has a brilliantly dry sense of humour. Sci-fi, fantasy fic, and horror are all good conversation starters. Unless you express a love for Twilight - this will kill future chat, and future anything.

And you will learn that not only is she cerebral (she's a fermentation scientist, and no, that does not have anything to do with beer), she is the fiercely loyal friend who will wake up at an ungodly hour to cheer you on as you wobble through your first 10km race. And she will always be honest with you.

She's a catch! Blink and you'll miss her..

More about her

Namita_7739 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.