Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 September 2016

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Banbury, Oxfordshire, England
Star sign:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Arts / Music / Writing
Ask me later
Home language:
Other languages:
Ask me later
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Sue_6351 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I presently live and work in Oxfordshire, and I've decided to dip my toe into the world of dating again. Who knows how it will turn out.....nothing ventured etc. Although I live in a large town, my dream of having a local village pub to stroll to means I'd like to give village/country life a try one day, but that's on my' to do' list. Along with travelling to a list of far away places when I have more time on my hands to take in the sights with the right partner, without rushing. Seeking someone who is equally as happy to be outdoors as well as comfortable to sit down, relax and enjoy each others company.
I'm willing to give this a go, so let's see what happens.

Profession: Health

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Helen said...

In the (almost) words of Lionel Ritchie 'Hello, Is it my friend you're looking for' ? I have known Sue for nearly all her life, and the one thing I can say about her is she never fails to mention that I am her oldest friend because she happens to be 37 days younger than me! Apart from this she is the loveliest of people- caring, thoughtful, funny and supportive- really the best person to have around. Not only this but she is good for a 'night out' or a 'night in',- from theatre/ cinema/ pubs to Bake Off -and is great company for both-she makes me and my family laugh a lot and my kids are always pleased if 'Auntie Sue' is coming round as she really is the sister I never had. She loves music, is part of a community choir and can, if pushed (or tipsy), do a 'cha cha cha'. So multi-talented in not very useful ways as well. She works hard at her job and takes her responsibilities as a health professional extremely seriously but then appreciates her down time even more. It would be great if she could meet someone who is genuine like her- nothing else will do!

More about her

Sue_6351 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.