msf_Jo_8109

56 – Guildford (Godalming), Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 24 September 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Guildford (Godalming), Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
56
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Home maker
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

msf_Jo_8109 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, it has been remarked that I have a naughty child's mind in a woman's body and whipping the child out and having a good laugh whenever I can makes me very happy indeed. I also need green spaces. I am relaxed, playful, forgetful, late for everything (i'm working on it) and love ridiculous things and ridiculous people. I am nurturing, loving and creative. I love to paint and make things with fabric or wool for the people I love although I prefer to make my own designs as I don't always like following patterns and never like making the same thing twice. I am always very drawn to an interesting colour! I am not overly keen on rules or authority but I am calm and can be very practical and sensible if I have to. I have always adored being a mum. My three daughters have been my focus for years but they have all left home now and so it is time for me to have a new adventure or five! All I need is some gorgeous chap to have romance and laugh with. I am nearly 55 and proud of it; happy in my own skin. I do not have a 'perfect' body. I'd like to meet someone who also knows who they are and are happy in that space. Looks are not overly important to me; your smile is. I value loyalty and friendship seems to me to be the best basis for a relationship, which would have to evolve slowly and hopefully last for a long time. Oh, and I have a lovely cat which may need to be something I put out there now in case it puts anyone off!

Profession: I am creative

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

msf_Jo_8109 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

msf_Jo_8109 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.