Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 September 2016

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wolverhampton, West Midlands, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
32
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Grace_7052 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Tall girl working in PR. Lover of cheese, wine and really terrible jokes. Looking for a tall travel partner with an equally terrible sense of humour.

Profession: Public Relations Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Nicola said...

Hey there, and welcome to my friend Grace's profile! As you can see she's a stunner, but guess what? She's also got the brains, conversation and personality to match... I have been lucky enough to have had Grace as one of my closest friends now for almost a decade, and honestly, she is one of the most loyal, caring and compassionate people I know. I think it's about time that she had a like minded, charming fella taking her out on a Saturday night - that's where you come in...! So what can I tell you about Grace? I don't want to say too much as I believe getting to know someone is all part of the fun! I don't want this to sound like a section of her CV, however Grace is dedicated to her job, and honestly, absolutely amazing at it! She works in PR for a local charity, and gets an immense amount of pride and pleasure out of her job. That's not saying that she lives to work - the opposite is definitely true. Grace loves to travel, both within the UK and further afield, and enjoys nights out, both quiet and civilised, and a little more 'wild' on occasion! I wouldn't say she's a night owl though - more a 'nice meal and a couple of drinks before snuggling on the sofa back home' kinda girl! She likes adventure and trying new things, and is confident when meeting new people. She could put anyone instantly at ease - Grace is just one of those people! I will say though, Grace likes a hairy man. I'm not taking Harry and the Henderson's hairy, but she is a fan of facial fuzz and is attracted to men with their own hair (and preferably teeth too!)! She really is beautiful inside and out. And for giving me so many years of wonderful friendship, I just want to help her find her Lobster! :D

More about her

Grace_7052 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.