Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 28 September 2016

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bromley, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
27
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Reece_0312 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I'm Reece im a Pharmacy Technician. I enjoy being busy. I like to be out and about with friends and family, enjoy nights out whether it be a nice meal of finding somewhere good for a drink. I work hard and like to holiday and go for weekends away. I'm not that into TV, I listen to all kinds of music from garage to soul. I'm a massive foodie and like to try different restaurants. I enjoy a bit of DIY and gardening and like to be creative with it.

Profession: Pharmacy technician

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Helen said...

I would never throw a party without Reece for 3 reasons - 1. He is fantastic company, 2. He's a funny drunk, 3. He is great help with setting up and clearing up!.. Yes, I said clearing up! Reece is kind, gentle, loyal, honourable and he has no idea how brilliant he is. He is a truly great friend and is very family orientated. He has always worked hard and is a very conscientious person with a big heart. Reece loves to buy new clothes and always looks as though he has spent about 10 hours getting ready, when in reality he has probably just had a quick shower and thrown on the first thing he found. It is a very funny scene when his dad comes downstairs when Reece notices he has nicked his new shirt or even worse, bought the same one! Although he enjoys some retail therapy, he still manages to save better than anyone I know, always thinking about the future. This man always seems to be doing some sort of DIY around the house, which he is very good at, and still finds the time to lend a hand to others. He enjoys the picturesque setting of the countryside and/or the beach and likes to explore and try new things. He can cook a banging meal AND CLEAR UP!... YES, I SAID CLEAR UP! :-) Reece loves a night out, whether it be a slap up meal, a quiet drink or an all night-er at the club, and he will always make sure everyone gets home safe, no matter how straight he can or cannot walk. Reece is always looking for a bargain and will take the time to haggle any price down! He is great with new technology and loves a gadget!

More about him

Reece_0312 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.