Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 30 September 2016

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Gloucester, Gloucestershire, England
Star sign:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Arts / Music / Writing
Ask me later
Home language:
Other languages:
Ask me later
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Nick_7000 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I think my family are giving me a kick up the *** to find someone so thought i would give this a go.

Big on Films so im what most would call a geek but geeks are cool at the moment arent they?

Lord of the Rings
The Hobbit
The Last Samurai
Coach Carter
Anything Marvel
Anything DC
Star Wars

If you know the difference between Marvel and DC then extra points earned!

Im a big family person. We are very close but dont get to see eachother much as my parents live in France, one sister lives with me at the moment, another in the Cotswalds and the last in Cyprus. Yes i have THREE sisters and they are all older so ive got the years on them :)

I play Football despite having a Rugby build (used to play alot) and work in a gym so like to keep fit when i can but believe it not, its not as enjoyable when you work there!

I own a house on the outskirts of Gloucester and Cheltenham :) Im now getting dangerously close to 30 so wanted to put some time aside from work and meet somebody. Its not often that you will see me without a smile on my face. Im an easygoing guy who loves making people laugh.
Im in no rush to find someone - just as long its the right one.

Honesty is the best policy. Dont waste my time and i wont waste yours.

Profession: Sales

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Deb said...

So, this is Nick. He's not only one of my best friends but he has the honor of having me as his sister (plus two others). Lucky guy! If you are looking for a loyal, loving long-term partner then Nick could quite possibly be the one for you. What you need to know is: He is ambitious in life, an animal lover, a hard worker (most of the time), a family man...he has no choice as he has three doting sisters, three young nephews and a good set of parents (no kids), he loves watching movies (you'll have to have an appreciation of DC and Marvel movies in particular), he doesn't drink or smoke (and you shouldn't either), and he knows how to treat a lady. He loves his sport, plays football and goes to the gym. He is a very thoughtful and considerate guy who would like nothing more than to meet his soulmate and settle down.

More about him

Nick_7000 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.