Nicola_0071Nicola_0071

Nicola_0071

45 – Stockton-on-Tees (Stockton on Tees), Cleveland, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 30 September 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Stockton-on-Tees (Stockton on Tees), Cleveland, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
45
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Nicola_0071 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

As a healthy and active woman who enjoys a fulfilling social life I am looking for the similar qualities in a man. I regularly go to the gym, not a total gym bunny but enjoy a couple of hours a week sweating on the treadmill or in a studio class. I am also in to gentle walking, mainly with my Labrador, Ellie. We clock up some decent miles.

Not unlike most people I enjoy a good night out, this can be a meal with my man, friends, or a good boozy session round the town. I love going to the cinema and I do like weekends away visiting new places and taking in the sights. However, I am also a big lover of cosy nights in, just the two of us and a glass of wine and something on the TV.

I am passionate about Girl Guiding and have a very active role within the organisation, I will need someone who will support me in this...which maybe cutting things out or offering me advice.

I am a caring, honest and easy going woman who is looking for the same qualities in a man, loyalty is a must. Sense of humour is also important. I enjoy life and want to enjoy with someone who has the same interests and outlooks. I enjoy making plans and trying new and different things. I am quite adventurous and keen to try pursuing new or different activities. Always open to suggestions.

I have a good job, I’m educated and enjoy my work. I have done many different jobs in the past including holiday repping, which I thoroughly enjoyed and got to see some great places and meet some great people.

I am level headed about finances and know when to splash out and when to be more careful, like saving for a holiday.

If you are a man who would like to get to know me better then message me and let’s see what happens.

Profession: sales co-ordinator

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Andrea said...

Nicola is awesome. An energetic, loves life type girl, loves fun and would love to see her with someone similar. Always on the go with her vast amount of hobbies and interests - but would always make time for love and someone special. Busy, bossy, and open for new adventures with Mr Right. A caring thoughtful lady with heart of gold. Time is right for some lucky man!

More about her

Nicola_0071 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.