Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 03 October 2016

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Weymouth, Dorset, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
49
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
6' 2" (188cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Never
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Student
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Phillippe_5473 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I like the simple things in life good friends , food , being in nature at times. As a counsellor I have a general interest in the human condition and an open minded view of how people are and their individual beliefs or ways. I guess I just get on with life.

Profession: Counsellor

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Nikky said...

Well, what can I tell you about Phil? ( which is what he likes to be called) Let's start with the stats........He's 6 2", slim build and hails from West London but is now settled in Dorset. Phil is a bit of an intellectual and a trained counsellor so likes to talk on a deep level and is interested in people and what makes them tick. Having said that, he also knows how to relax, be light-hearted and has a good sense of humour (well I think so anyway.) He travelled extensively in his younger days, spending time in Austrailia, Thailand and India and enjoys being fully immersed in other cultures. He has a particular passion for cuisine, being an accomplished cook himself. He is more than happy to put these skills to use, entertaining friends over a home cooked meal. As I have already mentioned, Phil is a counsellor and he utilises his qualifications to help people with drug and alcohol problems. Phil is not at all materialistic, enjoying the simple things in life such as good food, good company, literature, world cinema and walking his dog, Prince ( a senile 12year old Staffordshire bull terrier) along the beach. Phil is tee total but is happy for a prospective partner to enjoy a drink with a meal (anyone with a red nose need not apply.) I'm just going to list Phil's attributes which I'm sure will take up at least the remainder of my 2000 characters. He is: warm, giving, generous of spirit, a good listener, charismatic, funny, genuinely charming (not to be mistaken for smarmy,) honest, interesting and interested in others, good conversationalist......I won't go on but you get the general idea. Phil is an all round good egg and was the best man at our wedding where he touched us (not literally) with his heartfelt and humorous speech. Having known Phil for many years we feel qualified to say that anyone who found their match in Phil would be a lucky woman. That's all, look forward to vetting you at a later date ;) Nikki and Lee (The Gardiners)

More about him

Phillippe_5473 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.