David_9508

58 – United Kingdom

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 October 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
United Kingdom
Gender:
Male
Age:
58
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Stocky
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

David_9508 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I am ready to look around again now, I was in a 8 year relationship till last October, Hi I am a man in my late 50s, Not the best looking bloke in the world, weathered a bit over the years, But anyone would tell you I do have a hart of gold, I live on the Isle of Man where my family have lived since the 1400s, I am a bit of a workaholic and like to keep on the move with my jobs, I run my own small business and also work part time Delivering and collecting Parcels and mail, For a very well known business lol, But even when I am not working at them job's I am also doing my house up and fencing its grounds , So I can soon get some sheep or goats to eat the grass, I like to go on a lot of holidays and maybe not to far away from spending more time in the sun then over here, I also would like to go around the other half of the world, I have done the cold bits so now onto to hot end lol, I do have a daughter who is married and lives about a mile from me and has gave me two lovely grandchildren, I sometimes like to Play golf, Sometimes go Fishing, Go to England to watch the Rugby League, I can also do DIY at home, Just putting my own heating in to run of a Wood burning stove, Also like looking after my Hen's, I have just made them a new house and run lol, I also worked on farms in the past so am quite good at looking after stock, Like all sort's of Music and listen to radio2 every day, From silly o'clock , Sometimes can be found wearing my Winkle pickers or blue suede creeper shoes, Maybe I am a bit stuck in the 60s as I like the rock and roll music, But any music from 60s to 90s, Heavy Rock anything that takes my fancy, Even Classic FM , I Also like to collect Antiques, Go to Antique fairs and car boot sales, I do have quite a collection myself a, I have done Family History, Also History its self, I am a bit old fashioned and think a relationship is built on trust, So if you live next door or 100 miles away as long as you trust each other it does not matter, David xx

Profession: a bit of everything

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

David_9508 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

David_9508 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.