Paula_6963Paula_6963

Paula_6963

62 – Hillingdon, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 October 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hillingdon, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
62
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Paula_6963 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

My favourite things (in no particular order):
* Cake and a cuppa
* Watching sports
* Family
* Friends
* Motown
* Theatre & conerts

Profession: Support families and chidren

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jo said...

My friend Paula deserves to meet someone as lovely as she is. Paula is kind, thoughtful and has a great sense of humour (we work together and have been told off for our giggling fits on a training course before, with Paula even being sent out of the room!!). She loves travelling and makes a new plan every year, creating a wishlist for what she's going to do and where she's going to visit. She has visited Croatia, Australia, Cyprus, Spain, Portugal, Vegas (to name a few!) and flown in a helicopter over the Grand Canyon. Her latest escapade this year, however, was a much quieter affair and she left the pilot in charge of her flight to France! Paula works with children and young people and she loves her job (and the people she works with *ahem!) Paula has a great family including 2 children and 2 grandchildren with more on the way, lots of friends and an active social life but she needs to find that special someone to share things with - to join her on days out, holidays and continue her adventures. She isn't the best at writing long emails or messages in reply (and doesn't like to put kisses 'xx' at the end of her messages so don't be offended!) but if you take the time to chat over the phone or meet her in person you will realise what a special lady she really is :) p.s She does have one leg shorter than the other and walks with a little limp but that just makes her even more unique! x

More about her

Paula_6963 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.