Charlotte_9553Charlotte_9553

Charlotte_9553

43 – Merton, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 08 October 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Merton, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Charlotte_9553 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello, I'm new to this site and hoping my nominated friend will write my profile for me! I live in SW London, work in London and enjoy the usual things - museums / exhibitions; socialising with friends; some gym / yoga; bike rides (off-road preferably or Richmond Park :); good food with baking at home, dining out, pub lunches; walks in the country; log fires; weekends away etc All the clichés in the book! Emotionally intelligent; genuine, loyal, fun to be around (I think!); easy going and very rational. Not keen on drama or arguments. Just like a happy life. Looking forward to hearing from some of you!

Profession: Strategy

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

James said...

I've known Charlotte for just over 10 years now. She is a good all rounder - good natured, fun to hang out with, generally happy to go with the flow and physically attractive too. She makes sure she stays in shape - enjoys cycling, walking, goes to the gym, does some yoga - but not overly fanatical about it.
I asked a few of her friends for some extra colour and here are some of the comments that came back:
"good fun to holiday with - had a great time in Italy, Prague & New York... tolerant (no-one else apart from my family have been on holiday that many times with me!)"
"easy to talk to - can start conversations with strangers in social situations as well as more in-depth stuff"
"enjoys indie music gigs - I enjoyed seeing Kaiser Chiefs, Red Hot Chillis, Razorlight etc with her (even though she was busy being chatted up on that last one :)"
"Enjoys good food - restaurants, pubs and home baking - and is equally comfortable in casual situations as well as high end places. Enjoys theatre too"
I can second all of that. I've been on holiday a few times with Charlotte and she is just really good to get on with - even when a 5 mile hike turns into a 10 mile hike (because of my slightly dubious map reading!) and involves crossing a field with a number of bulls in!, she smiled and was happy to go with the flow (though admittedly was happy to see the ice-cream hut at the end :)
What else ... she is smart but not in your face smart and likes to learn from others - can hold a decent conversation on all sorts of levels from the low end stuff to politics to life and everything. She enjoys getting out and about - cycling, cultural things, trips away, as well as cosy pubs or evenings in.
The lucky guy to steal Charlotte's heart is likely to be a good conversationalist, open-minded, with a good sense of humour, would enjoy going on a country walk one day and to a museum the next. He will hopefully whisk her off to Barcelona at some point (its been on her list for a while!)

More about her

Charlotte_9553 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.